It’s now time for the hot corner and oh boy do we have a loaded slate. This group had one of the higher fielding percentages of any group last season and were quite consistent at the plate.

Class 4A:

1.) Mason Behn (CR Kennedy)

2.) Cam Reimer (Sioux City East)

3.) Cal Sullivan (CR Prairie)

Class 3A:

1.) Ben Swails (Clear Creek Amana)

2.) Brady Ketchum (Mount Vernon)

3.) Braiden Hurd (LeMars)

4.) Jake Trca (Marion)

5.) Ian Gill (Bishop Heelan)

Class 2A:

1.) Drew Taylor (Panorama)

2.) Blake Hall (Underwood)

3.) Nolan Faber (Roland-Story)

4.) Ben Orr (Durant)

5.) Trevor Doeden (Sibley-Ocheyedan)

Class 1A:

1.) Tate Linton (Hinton)

2.) Malakie Christopherson (Kingsley-Pierson)

3.) Gabe Sievers (Newell-Fonda)

4.) Casey Hanson (Lake Mills)

5.) Tanner Dierking (Southeast Warren)